Since 2019

Wazamba Casino Bonuses

4.8/5

Der heutige Bonus

500 € + 200 Freispiele + 1 Bonus-Krabbe

Besuch Wazamba Casino

Willkommensbonus – 100% Match bis zu 500 € + 200 Freispiele + 1 Bonuskrabbe

Wazamba casino Bonuses

Der Willkommensbonus von Wazamba Casino ist gut abgerundet genug, um Ihnen ein wenig von allem zu geben. Für den Anfang erhalten Sie einen 100% Match bis zu 500 €, was nicht besonders beeindruckend ist. 100%ige Bonusse sind in der Welt der Willkommenspromotionen nicht besonders interessant, da sie Ihre Einzahlung nur verdoppeln (normalerweise sehen wir Boni, die sie verdreifachen oder sogar vervierfachen, wenn wir Willkommensboni untersuchen). Außerdem ist der maximale Einzahlungsbetrag von 500 € sehr niedrig, was einige High Roller sicher verärgern wird.

Abgesehen davon gibt es ein paar weitere Extras, die diesen Bonus in unseren Augen auszeichnen. Sie erhalten nämlich 200 Freispiele (in Stapeln zu je 20 Stück für 10 Tage) sowie eine Runde im Bonus-Krabben-Minispiel mit garantierten Preisen. Das macht den Bonus perfekt für Spieler, die nur einen kleinen Betrag einzahlen wollen, um das Casino auszuprobieren, aber es ist nicht so toll für High Roller, die wirklich einen riesigen Betrag haben wollten, um ihre Wazamba Reise zu beginnen.

Wie auch immer, wenn Sie sich entscheiden, das Angebot zu nutzen, sollten Sie sich bewusst sein, dass Sie den Bonusbetrag 35-mal und Ihre Freispielgewinne 40-mal umsetzen müssen. Erst dann dürfen Sie sie abheben, und selbst dann sind die Abhebungen auf das 10-fache Ihrer Einzahlung begrenzt (wenn Sie also 20 € eingezahlt haben, können Sie nur 200 € aus dem Bonus abheben, egal wie viel Sie tatsächlich gewinnen).

Krypto-Willkommensbonus – 100% Match bis zu 100 mBTC + 100 Freispiele + 1 Bonuskrabbe

Das Wazamba Casino bietet Spielern, die sich für eine Einzahlung mit Kryptowährungen entscheiden, einen alternativen Willkommensbonus, der weitaus größer ist als der vorherige. Falls Ihnen die 500 €, die wir oben beschrieben haben, nicht ausreichen, empfehlen wir Ihnen eine Einzahlung mit Kryptowährungen, da Sie bis zu 100 mBTC an Bonusgeldern beanspruchen können – die das Casino mit etwa 2.000 € bewertet, aber der tatsächliche Wert hängt davon ab, wann Sie den Bonus beanspruchen. So oder so, sehr beeindruckend!

Aber, wie bei solch großen Boni üblich, erhalten Sie ihn nicht mit nur einer Einzahlung – stattdessen wird er auf Ihre ersten vier Einzahlungen aufgeteilt, die Sie im Wazamba Casino tätigen. Die erste Einzahlung bringt Ihnen einen 50%igen Bonus bis zu 50 mBTC, die zweite und dritte einen 100%igen Bonus bis zu 12,5 mBTC und die vierte einen 25%igen Bonus bis zu mBTC. Dies garantiert, dass Sie in der Lage sein werden, viel mehr Boni zu bekommen, auch wenn einige der Prozentsätze nicht die besten sind.

Auf der anderen Seite erhalten Sie dieses Mal nur die Hälfte der Freispiele, nämlich nur 100 (die Sie wieder in täglichen Stapeln von 20 erhalten), zusammen mit einer Bonus-Krabbe. Abgesehen davon sind die Umsatzbedingungen dieselben wie beim regulären Willkommensbonus: x35 für den Matchbonusbetrag und x40 für die Gewinne aus den Freispielen.

Sonntagsspiele – 100 Freispiele

Wenn Ihr Willkommensbonus aufgebraucht ist, Sie aber immer noch Lust auf ein paar Freispiele haben, brauchen Sie sich keine Sorgen zu machen – Sie müssen nur bis Sonntag warten, denn dann haben Sie die Gelegenheit, weitere Freispiele zu gewinnen, wenn Sie wie gewohnt spielen. Wenn Sie es schaffen, an einem Sonntag mindestens 100 € zu setzen, erhalten Sie 20 Freispiele, die Sie an qualifizierenden Spielautomaten einsetzen können. Je mehr Sie setzen, desto mehr Freispiele erhalten Sie, bis hin zu 100 Freispielen bei einem Einsatz von 800 €. Sobald Sie Ihre Freispiele in Anspruch genommen und verbraucht haben, müssen Sie die Gewinne 40-mal durchspielen, bevor Sie sie abheben können.

Crazy Time Dienstags – 10 € Gratiswette auf Crazy Time

Ähnlich wie andere Online Casinos, die Rabidi N.V. gehören und von ihr betrieben werden., Wazamba bietet einige Aktionen an, bei denen Sie mit einem 10 €-Gutschein für das Spielen bestimmter Live-Spiele auf ihrer Plattform belohnt werden. Eines der beliebtesten Live-Spiele ist die Rad-/Spiel-Show “Crazy Time”, bei der jede Woche Tausende von Menschen wetten. Wenn Sie dazu gehören, sollten Sie Ihre Einsätze auf den Dienstag beschränken, denn wenn Sie es schaffen, an jeder der Bonusrunden des Spiels teilzunehmen (Coin Flip, Cash Hunt, Crazy Time und Pachinko), erhalten Sie automatisch einen 10 €-Gutschein, mit dem Sie weiter auf “Crazy Time” setzen können. Die Gewinne daraus werden Ihrem Gewinnkonto gutgeschrieben, ohne dass Sie sie umsetzen müssen.

Spielshow-Donnerstag – 10 € Gratis-Bonus für Live-Spielshows

Spielen Sie gerne die Live-Spielshows von Evolution Gaming, wie “Deal or No Deal” und “Monopoly Live”? In diesem Fall bietet Ihnen das Wazamba Casino jeden Donnerstag die Möglichkeit, eine Gratiswette im Wert von 10 € zu ergattern. Um diese Wette zu erhalten, müssen Sie 300 € oder mehr auf Spielshows setzen (kann auf mehrere Spiele dieser Art verteilt werden), und Ihr 10 €-Gutschein wird sofort Ihrem Konto gutgeschrieben. Danach müssen Sie ihn einmal auf einen Gameshow-Titel Ihrer Wahl setzen, bevor er zu Ihren Echtgeldgewinnen hinzugefügt wird.

Royal Blackjack Fridays – 10 € Gratiswette auf Blackjack

Aber nicht jeder mag Live-Spielshows! Manchmal möchte man einfach nur auf ein paar gute, altmodische Karten setzen – und das Wazamba Casino kann Ihnen dabei helfen, Sie haben es erraten, mit einem 10 € Gutschein. Um ihn zu gewinnen, müssen Sie an einem Freitag live Blackjack spielen und dann eine beliebige Kombination von Königen und Damen als Teil Ihrer ersten Hand erhalten. Dazu gehören nicht nur ein König und eine Dame, sondern auch zwei Könige oder zwei Damen. Das ist nicht nur ein sehr starkes Blatt beim Blackjack, sondern bringt Ihnen auch einen Gutschein ohne Einsatz, sobald es passiert.

Roulette Weekends – 10 € Gratiswette auf Roulette

Genau wie bei den Spielshows, Blackjack und Crazy Time Promos zuvor, erhalten Sie bei diesem Angebot einen 10 €-Gutschein, den Sie beim Roulette einsetzen können. Den Gutschein zu erhalten, ist allerdings nicht ganz einfach: Sie müssen an einem Wochenende bei einer beliebigen Version von Live-Roulette 2 € oder mehr auf Green setzen und dann gewinnen. In dem Moment, in dem Sie dies tun, wird der Gutschein Ihrem Konto gutgeschrieben und ist sofort einlösbar.

Wöchentlich 25% Cashback auf Verluste im Live Casino

Sagen wir, Sie sind nicht der Typ, der gerne Dinge wie kostenlose Gutscheine bekommt, wenn Sie Casino-Spiele spielen, Sie würden es einfach vorziehen, nicht so viel zu verlieren, während Sie spielen. Wenn das auf Sie zutrifft, dann sind Sie erstens seltsam und zweitens verstehen wir das vollkommen – und das Wazamba Casino auch, denn es hat den perfekten Bonus für Sie. Jede Woche können Sie einen Cashback von 25 % auf Ihre Live Casino-Verluste der Vorwoche beantragen, bis zu 200 €. Sobald Sie Ihren Cashback erhalten haben, müssen Sie ihn nur noch einmal umsetzen (genau wie jeden Einzahlungsbetrag), bevor Sie ihn abheben können.

Wazamba Casino VIP-Programm

Der Cashback, den wir oben beschrieben haben, gilt ausschließlich für Live-Casio-Verluste, aber was ist, wenn Sie einen Cashback bevorzugen, der alle Ihre Verluste abdeckt, so dass Sie sich etwas sicherer fühlen, während Sie auf Ihre Lieblings-Slot-Spiele setzen? Nun, das Wazamba Casino bietet das an, allerdings müssen Sie dafür arbeiten, denn es ist Teil seines Treueprogramms.

Die Funktionsweise ist ganz einfach: Je mehr Sie spielen, desto schneller steigen Sie im Prestige auf und schalten so besondere Belohnungen und Privilegien frei, die den einfachen Spielern verwehrt bleiben. Dazu gehören ein spezieller VIP-Manager, der (hoffentlich) nützlicher sein wird als die üblichen Kundendienstmitarbeiter, sowie wesentlich höhere Auszahlungslimits.

Aber die bei weitem beste Belohnung des VIP-Programms ist der wöchentliche Cashback auf alle Ihre Verluste. Ja, alle Verluste, unabhängig vom Spiel! Diese Vergünstigung wird relativ früh im Programm freigeschaltet (Stufe 3) und gibt Ihnen zu diesem Zeitpunkt 5 % Ihrer Verluste zurück. Durch harte Arbeit können Sie diesen Wert auf bis zu 15 % erhöhen. Das hört sich zwar nicht viel an, aber glauben Sie uns: Sie werden es sicher zu schätzen wissen, einen Teil Ihrer verlorenen Einlagen zurückzubekommen, als wäre nichts passiert!

Wazamba Casino im Vergleich zu anderen Casinos

Casino

Bewertung

Bonus

Min. Kaution

Min. Rückzug

Zahlungsmöglichkeiten

Lizenzen

Besuch

4.8/5

500 € + 200 Freispiele + 1 Bonus-Krabbe

€10

€10

AstroPay Bitcoin DogeCoin Ethereum eZeeWallet Jeton LiteCoin Mastercard MiFinity Neosurf PayID Ripple Sofort SticPay Tether Visa

Curacao

5.0/5

N/A

0

0

Curacao

4.8/5

100% bis zu CA$3.000 + 50 Freispiele

€10

€20

Apple Pay Bank Wire Boleto Giropay Maestro Mastercard Neteller Pay4Fun PayPal Paysafecard PIX Revolut Skrill Sofort Trustly Visa

GLL, iGaming Ontario, MGA, Ministry of Finance Czech Republic, NGO, NLRC, NRA, SRIJ

4.8/5

250% Match Deposit Bonus

€10

€150

Bank Wire Bitcoin Flexepin LiteCoin Mastercard Neosurf Tether Visa

N/A

Daniel o'clein

Professional casino player

Daniel O'Clery

Expert opinion

Daniel O’Clery is a seasoned casino aficionado with a keen eye for detail and a passion for the gaming industry. Born in Ireland and now a proud Canadian resident, Daniel has spent years working at various online casinos, accumulating a wealth of knowledge and expertise. He co-founded casinos.cc to help guide players through the ever-evolving world of online gambling. With a flair for critical analysis and a love for strategy, Daniel's reviews offer a balanced view, helping you make informed choices on where to place your bets.

Casino des Monats

Wazamba Casino

Wazamba Casino

500 € + 200 Freispiele + 1 Bonus-Krabbe

Willkommensbonus

500 € + 200 Freispiele + 1 Bonus-Krabbe

US Angenommen

Wazamba Casino

Since 2019

Wazamba Casino Bonuses

4.8/5

Today’s bonus

€500 + 200 Free Spins + 1 Bonus Crab

Wazamba Casino is Restricted

Welcome Bonus – 100% Match up to €500 + 200 Free Spins + 1 Bonus Crab

Wazamba casino BonusesThe welcome bonus of Wazamba Casino is well-rounded enough to give you a little bit of everything. For starters, you’ll receive a 100% match up to €500, which isn’t particularly impressive. 100% match bonuses aren’t all that interesting in the world of welcome promotions, as they’ll only double your deposit (usually we see bonuses that triple or even quadruple it when we examine welcome bonuses). In addition, the €500 max deposit is very low, and is certain to annoy some high rollers.

With that said, there are a few more extras to this bonus that redeem it in our eyes. Namely, you’ll receive 200 free spins (in batches of 20 for 10 days), as well as one spin on the Bonus Crab mini-game which carries guaranteed prizes. This makes the bonus perfect for players who only want to deposit a little to try the casino out, but it’s not so great for high rollers that really wanted to get a massive amount to start off their Wazamba journey.

Either way, if you decide to take advantage of the offer, be aware that you’ll have to wager the bonus amount x35 times, and your free spins winnings – x40 times. Only then will you be allowed to withdraw them, and even so, withdrawals are limited to x10 times your deposit (so if you deposited €20, you’ll only be able to withdraw €200 from the bonus no matter how much you actually win).

Crypto Welcome Bonus – 100% Match up to 100 mBTC + 100 Free Spins + 1 Bonus Crab

Wazamba Casino will offer players who choose to deposit via crypto an alternative welcome bonus, and one that is way bigger than the previous one. In case the €500 one we described above is simply not big enough for you, then we highly recommend making a deposit with crypto, as you can claim up to 100 mBTC in bonus funds – which the casino values at around €2,000, but their actual value will depend on when you claim the bonus. Either way, very impressive!

But, as is common with such big bonuses, you won’t get it with just one deposit – instead, it’ll be split up among your first four deposits that you make at Wazamba Casino. The first will net you a 50% match up to 50 mBTC, the second and third – a 100% match up to 12.5 mBTC, and the fourth – a 25% match up to mBTC. This guarantees that you’ll be able to get way more bonuses, even if some of the match percentages aren’t the best.

On the flipside, you’ll only snatch up half the free spins this time, at just 100 (which you’ll once again receive in daily batches of 20), alongside one Bonus Crab. Aside from that, the wagering requirements are the same as the regular welcome bonus: x35 for the match bonus amount and x40 for the free spins winnings.

Sunday Spins – 100 Free Spins

If your welcome bonus is all used up, but you’re still craving some free spins, then don’t worry – all you need to do is wait until Sunday, when you’ll have the opportunity to earn some more just for playing games like you normally would. If you manage to wager at least €100 on a Sunday, then you’ll receive 20 free spins to use on qualifying slots. The more you wager, the more spins you’ll get, topping at 100 if you place €800 worth of wagers. Once you’ve claimed your spins and used them up, you’ll also have to play through the winnings from them x40 times before withdrawing them.

Crazy Time Tuesdays – Free €10 Bet on Crazy Time

Much like other online casinos owned and operated by Rabidi N.V., Wazamba has a few promos that will reward you with a €10 voucher for playing certain live games on their platform. One of the most popular live games is the wheel/game show title “Crazy Time”, with thousands of people betting on it every week. If you are among them, then you’ll want to limit your betting to Tuesdays, since if you manage to participate in each of the game’s bonus rounds (Coin Flip, Cash Hunt, Crazy Time, and Pachinko), you’ll automatically receive a €10 voucher to bet on “Crazy Time” some more. The winnings from it will be added to your winnings account without the need to be wagered.

Game Show Thursdays – Free €10 Bonus for Live Game Shows

Do you enjoy playing the live game shows by Evolution Gaming, such as “Deal or No Deal” and “Monopoly Live”? In that case, Wazamba Casino will give you the chance to snatch up a free €10 bet on them every Thursday. In order to obtain this bet, you’ll need to wager €300 or more on game shows (can be spread across multiple games of this type), and your €10 voucher will instantly be added to your account. After that, you’ll have to wager it once on a game show title of your choice before it’s added to your real money winnings.

Royal Blackjack Fridays – Free €10 Bet on Blackjack

Not everyone enjoys live game shows, though! Sometimes you just want to bet on some good, old-fashioned cards – and Wazamba Casino can help you out with, you guessed it, a €10 voucher. To win it, you’ll need to be playing live Blackjack on a Friday, and then be dealt any combination of Kings and Queens as part of your initial hand. This will include not only a King and a Queen, but also two Kings or two Queens, which is not only a very strong hand to have in Blackjack, but will also net you a wager-free voucher the second it happens.

Roulette Weekends – Free €10 Bet on Roulette

Just like with the game shows, blackjack and Crazy Time promos before it, this offer will net you a €10 voucher that you can use on Roulette, with its winnings being added to your winnings without any wagering requirements. Fetching it will be very difficult, though: while playing any version of live roulette you’ll have to bet €2 or more on Green on a weekend, and then win. The moment you do, the voucher will be added to your account and will be usable immediately.

Weekly 25% Cashback on Live Casino Losses

Let’s say that you’re not the type who likes to get things like free vouchers when playing casino games, you’d just prefer not to lose so much while you play. If that’s you, then first of all, you’re weird, and second of all, we completely understand – and so does Wazamba Casino, because they’ve got the perfect bonus for you. Every week, you’ll be able to request a 25% cashback on your live casino losses from the previous week, up to €200. Once you receive your cashback, you’ll just need to wager it once (just like any deposit amount) before you can withdraw it.

Wazamba Casino VIP Program

The cashback we have described above will apply exclusively to live casio losses, but what if you would prefer one that covers all of your losses, so that you’ll feel a bit more secure while wagering on your favorite slot games? Well, Wazamba Casino does offer that, though you’ll have to work for it, as it’s part of its loyalty program.

The way it works is simple: the more you play, the faster you’ll gain prestige levels, and thus unlock special rewards and privileges that are not enjoyed by the mere low-level plebes. Those will include a dedicated VIP manager who will (hopefully) be more useful than the standard customer support representatives, as well as much higher withdrawal limits.

But by far the best reward that stems from the VIP program is the weekly cashback on all of your losses. Yep, all of them, regardless of the game! This perk will unlock fairly early in the program (level 3) and at that point will give you 5% of your losses back. Through hard work, you can increase it all the way up to 15%, and while this doesn’t sound much, trust us: you’ll certainly appreciate having a chunk of your lost deposit back as if nothing happened!

Wazamba Casino Compared to Other Casinos

Casino

Rating

Bonus

Min Deposit

Min Withdrawal

Payment methods

Licenses

Visit

Wazamba Casino

Wazamba Casino

4.8/5

€500 + 200 Free Spins + 1 Bonus Crab

€10

€10

AstroPay Bitcoin DogeCoin Ethereum eZeeWallet Jeton LiteCoin Mastercard MiFinity Neosurf PayID Ripple Sofort SticPay Tether Visa

Curacao

Restricted

5.0/5

N/A

0

0

Curacao

4.8/5

100% up to €1,000 + 100 free spins

€20

€20

iDebit Instadebit Interac Mastercard Neosurf Neteller Paysafecard Rapid Skrill Sofort Trustly Visa WebMoney

MGA

4.8/5

100% Up to CA$3,000 + 50 Free Spins

€10

€20

Apple Pay Bank Wire Boleto Giropay Maestro Mastercard Neteller Pay4Fun PayPal Paysafecard PIX Revolut Skrill Sofort Trustly Visa

GLL, iGaming Ontario, MGA, Ministry of Finance Czech Republic, NGO, NLRC, NRA, SRIJ

Daniel o'clein

Professional casino player

Daniel O'Clery

Expert opinion

5

Daniel O’Clery is a seasoned casino aficionado with a keen eye for detail and a passion for the gaming industry. Born in Ireland and now a proud Canadian resident, Daniel has spent years working at various online casinos, accumulating a wealth of knowledge and expertise. He co-founded casinos.cc to help guide players through the ever-evolving world of online gambling. With a flair for critical analysis and a love for strategy, Daniel's reviews offer a balanced view, helping you make informed choices on where to place your bets.

Casino of the month

Boomerang Casino

Boomerang Casino

100% Up to €500 + 200 Free Spins

Welcome Bonus

100% Up to €500 + 200 Free Spins

US Accepted