Betano Casino

Since 2023

Betano Casino Erfahrungen

3.8/5

Der heutige Bonus

100% bis zu CA$3.000 + 50 Freispiele

Betano Casino is Restricted

Betano Casino Bewertung

5.0

Vertrauen und Fairness

Besser als 84% der untersuchten Casinos

2.8

Spiele

Niedriger als 86% der überprüften Casinos

2.6

Bonusse

Niedriger als 87% der überprüften Casinos

4.7

Auszahlungszeit

Besser als 64% der untersuchten Casinos

4.8

Kundenbetreuung

Besser als 63% der untersuchten Casinos

2.7

Mobiler Support

Niedriger als 93% der überprüften Casinos

Würden Sie das empfehlen Betano Casino?

Seien Sie der Erste, der dieses Casino bewertet!

Pro und Kontra
  • Jede unterstützte Landessprache ist verfügbar
  • Fantastische Spiel- und Sportbereiche
  • Spezielle Anwendungen für mobile Geräte
  • Begrenzte Anzahl der unterstützten Länder

Kasino Details

Website

betano.com

Spiele
2,000+
Lizenzen
GLL, iGaming Ontario, MGA, Ministry of Finance Czech Republic, NGO, NLRC, NRA, SRIJ
Eigentümer:
Kaizen Gaming International Limited
Gestartet
2023
Telefonischer Support
No
Email
Yes
Sprachen
English
Live chat
Yes
Arbeitszeiten
24/7

Details zur Bezahlung

Währungen
BGN BRL CAD CLP CZK EUR NGN PEN RON USD
Zahlungsmöglichkeiten
giropay Mastercard casinos Pix Revolut Skrill Trustly Visa casinos
Mindestanzahlung
€10
Mindestentnahme
€20
Maximale Entnahme
€20.000
Rückzugszeit
Up to 3 days
Live-Kasino
Yes
VIP-Programm
Yes

Spiel-Anbieter

Big Time Gaming
Evolution Gaming
Gaming Corps
Gamomat
iSoftBet
Kalamba Games
NetEnt
Nolimit City
Novomatic
Play’n Go
Playson
Playtech
Pragmatic Play
Relax Gaming
Skywind Group
Smartsoft Gaming
Spribe
Wazdan

Spieltypen

Baccarat
eSports
Jackpot games
Scratchcards
Sports Betting
Video Poker

Betano Casino Allgemeiner Bericht

Betano Casino ReviewBetano ist sicherlich eine der ungewöhnlichsten Casino-Seiten, die wir je getestet haben, was seltsam ist, denn auf den ersten Blick macht sie gar nichts so anders. Schließlich sind Kombinationen aus Casinos und Wettseiten an der Tagesordnung, und es ist nicht so, dass sie auf besonders innovative Weise kombiniert werden oder ähnliches. Und dennoch, je tiefer wir graben, desto interessanter werden die Dinge, beginnend mit etwas so Einfachem wie den Bereichen, in denen Betano überhaupt zum Spielen verfügbar ist.

Sie sehen, Betano Casino kann nur in elf verschiedenen Ländern gespielt werden, die meisten davon in Europa (mit einigen bemerkenswerten Ausnahmen, wie Kanada und Nigeria). Darunter befinden sich einige ziemlich große Glücksspielmärkte, wie Deutschland und Portugal, aber auch solche, die weniger häufig bedient werden, wie Rumänien und Bulgarien. Aber Betano hat sich nicht damit begnügt, ein paar zufällige Regionen oberflächlich abzudecken, nein – es wurde eine Menge Arbeit in die jeweilige Version der Website gesteckt, bis zu dem Punkt, an dem es schwer ist, sie von einer zu unterscheiden, die in diesem Land erstellt wurde.

Egal, ob Sie Betano von Peru oder der Tschechischen Republik aus aufrufen, die Website ist vollständig in Ihrer Muttersprache lokalisiert, und alle Spiele, die in Ihrer Region nicht verfügbar sind, werden entfernt oder sogar durch Spiele ersetzt, die nur für Sie verfügbar sind. Darüber hinaus ist die Website in jedem Gebiet, in dem sie tätig ist, vollständig lizenziert, unabhängig davon, ob es sich um eine umfassendere Lizenz (wie Malta) oder eine auf ein bestimmtes Land konzentrierte Lizenz (wie iGaming Ontario oder die deutsche GLL) handelt. Für manche Casinos kann es eine fast unlösbare Aufgabe sein, die Anforderungen einer einzigen Aufsichtsbehörde zu erfüllen, aber Betano ist von mindestens acht verschiedenen Behörden lizenziert und scheint zu keinem Zeitpunkt Probleme mit einer dieser Behörden bekommen zu haben. Das ist ebenso ungewöhnlich wie beeindruckend!

Anmerkungen des Autors:

Ich kann gar nicht genug betonen, wie viel Zeit, Mühe, Schweiß und Blut in Betano geflossen sind, nur um sicherzustellen, dass die Spieler das Gefühl haben, in einem Casino zu spielen, das sich direkt an sie richtet. Ich habe bereits die Lizenzen und Lokalisierungen erwähnt, aber Sie können auch mit der Währung des jeweiligen Landes einzahlen und die gängigsten Zahlungsmethoden des Landes verwenden. Es spielt keine Rolle, ob z.B. nur Bulgaren die Plattform “ePay” nutzen können, sie WERDEN sie im Betano Casino nutzen können, weil es ein viel beliebterer Zahlungsanbieter in dem Land ist als etwas wie Jeton oder eZeeWallet.

Als Rezensent versuche ich in der Regel, jede Seite so objektiv wie möglich zu untersuchen und ihre Vor- und Nachteile so zu beschreiben, als ob ich sie als normaler Benutzer erleben würde, der sich nur mit der Absicht angemeldet hat, zu spielen und nicht zu rezensieren. Aber in diesem Fall habe ich ehrlich gesagt das Gefühl, dass ich eine objektivere “Vogelperspektive” brauche, damit diese Rezension nützlich ist, denn wenn ich Betano aus der Perspektive eines durchschnittlichen Spielers betrachten würde, würde ich es lieben. Es ist einfach so selten, dass man eine Seite findet, die sich so sehr darum bemüht, mir das Gefühl zu geben, dass man gut behandelt wird, und es ist leicht, sich in die Liebe zum Detail zu verlieben und einige Schwächen der Seite zu übersehen.

Und verstehen Sie mich nicht falsch, es gibt in der Tat einige Schwachstellen – wie bei jeder anderen Casino-Website auch. Aber ich glaube nicht, dass sie ausreichen, um den positiven Eindruck, den ich gewonnen habe, wirklich zu trüben. Ja, Betano ist ein sehr seltsames Online Casino – und es ist seltsam, weil die meisten Casinoseiten sich einfach nicht halb so sehr um ihre Spieler kümmern wie Betano es tut. Es ist erfrischend und trotz der Schwächen der Seite mehr als eine Empfehlung wert.

Häufig gestellte Fragen

Betano wurde im Jahr 2023 von der Firma Kaizen Gaming International Limited gegründet.

Nein, das Spielen mit einem VPN verstößt strikt gegen die Nutzungsbedingungen von Betano, was nicht zuletzt an der begrenzten Anzahl der unterstützten Länder liegt. Spieler, die ihren Wohnsitz außerhalb dieser Länder haben, dürfen weder mit noch ohne VPN ein Konto erstellen.

Das Casino bietet insgesamt etwa 2.500 verschiedene Spiele an, wobei die meisten Spieler nur etwa 2.000 spielen können, da bestimmte Spiele in einigen Ländern nicht verfügbar sind.

Ja, viele der im Betano Casino verfügbaren Spiele haben einen Jackpot. Es gibt sogar eine ganze Kategorie, die ihnen gewidmet ist und die Sie über das linke Menü aufrufen können!

Möglicherweise, ja. Der Willkommensbonus unterscheidet sich je nach Land, in dem Sie sich befinden, so dass es schwierig sein kann, mit Sicherheit zu sagen, ob er sich lohnt oder nicht (in Deutschland erhalten Sie zum Beispiel keinen Match-Bonus, sondern nur Freispiele). Die meisten Willkommensbonusangebote, die wir untersucht haben, waren es jedoch wert, in Anspruch genommen zu werden.

Betano Casino im Vergleich zu anderen Casinos

Casino

Bewertung

Bonus

Min. Kaution

Min. Rückzug

Zahlungsmöglichkeiten

Lizenzen

Besuch

Betano Casino

Betano Casino

3.8/5

100% bis zu CA$3.000 + 50 Freispiele

€10

€20

Apple Pay Bank Wire Boleto Giropay Maestro Mastercard Neteller Pay4Fun PayPal Paysafecard PIX Revolut Skrill Sofort Trustly Visa

GLL, iGaming Ontario, MGA, Ministry of Finance Czech Republic, NGO, NLRC, NRA, SRIJ

Eingeschränkt

4.7/5

100% Up to €500 + 200 Free Spins

€10

€10

Bank Transfer Bitcoin DogeCoin Ethereum eZeeWallet Interac Jeton LiteCoin Mastercard MiFinity Neteller Skrill Tether Tron Visa

4.7/5

100% bis zu €1000 + 150 Freispiele

€10

€20

Bitcoin Ethereum eZeeWallet Jeton LiteCoin Maestro Mastercard MiFinity Neteller Paysafecard Rapid Revolut Ripple Skrill Tether Visa

4.6/5

Up to €400 + 150 Free Spins

€20

€40

AstroPay Bank Transfer Bitcoin CashtoCode Ethereum eZeeWallet Flexepin Interac Jeton LiteCoin Mastercard Neosurf Neteller Paysafecard Ripple Skrill Tether Visa
Daniel o'clein

Professional casino player

Daniel O'Clery

Expert opinion

Daniel O’Clery is a seasoned casino aficionado with a keen eye for detail and a passion for the gaming industry. Born in Ireland and now a proud Canadian resident, Daniel has spent years working at various online casinos, accumulating a wealth of knowledge and expertise. He co-founded casinos.cc to help guide players through the ever-evolving world of online gambling. With a flair for critical analysis and a love for strategy, Daniel's reviews offer a balanced view, helping you make informed choices on where to place your bets.

Casino des Monats

Boomerang Casino

Boomerang Casino

100% Up to €500 + 200 Free Spins

Willkommensbonus

100% Up to €500 + 200 Free Spins

US Angenommen

Betano Casino

Since 2023

Betano Casino Review

3.8/5

Today’s bonus

100% Up to CA$3,000 + 50 Free Spins

Betano Casino is Restricted

Betano Casino Rating

5.0

Trust and Fairness

Better than 84% of the casinos reviewed

2.8

Games

Lower than 86% of the casinos reviewed

2.6

Bonuses

Lower than 87% of the casinos reviewed

4.7

Payout Speed

Better than 64% of the casinos reviewed

4.8

Customer Support

Better than 63% of the casinos reviewed

2.7

Mobile Support

Lower than 93% of the casinos reviewed

Do you recommend Betano Casino?

Be the first one to rate this casino!

Pros and Cons
  • Every supported country’s language is available
  • Fantastic games and sports sections
  • Dedicated apps for mobile devices
  • Limited amount of supported countries

Casino Details

Website

betano.com

Games
2,000+
Licenses
GLL, iGaming Ontario, MGA, Ministry of Finance Czech Republic, NGO, NLRC, NRA, SRIJ
Owner:
Kaizen Gaming International Limited
Launched
2023
Phone support
No
Email
Yes
Languages
English
Live chat
Yes
Working hours
24/7

Payment Details

Currencies
BGN BRL CAD CLP CZK EUR NGN PEN RON USD
Payment methods
giropay Mastercard casinos Pix Revolut Skrill Trustly Visa casinos
Minimum deposit
€10
Minimum withdrawal
€20
Maximum withdrawal
€20.000
Withdrawal time
Up to 3 days
Live Casino
Yes
VIP Program
Yes

Software Providers

Big Time Gaming
Evolution Gaming
Gaming Corps
Gamomat
iSoftBet
Kalamba Games
NetEnt
Nolimit City
Novomatic
Play’n Go
Playson
Playtech
Pragmatic Play
Relax Gaming
Skywind Group
Smartsoft Gaming
Spribe
Wazdan

Game types

Baccarat
eSports
Jackpot games
Scratchcards
Sports Betting
Video Poker

Betano Casino General review

Betano Casino ReviewBetano is certainly one of the more unusual casino sites we’ve ever reviewed, which is odd to say because at a glance it doesn’t do anything all that different. After all, casino/betting site combos are a dime a dozen, and it’s not like it combines them in any particularly innovative way or anything like that. And yet, the deeper we dig, the more interesting things became, starting with something as simple as the areas where Betano is even available to play.

You see, Betano Casino can only be enjoyed in eleven different countries, mostly throughout Europe (though with a few notable exceptions, like Canada and Nigeria). They include some rather big gaming markets, like Germany and Portugal, as well as ones that are catered to less frequently, like Romania and Bulgaria. But Betano didn’t see it fit to just cover a few random regions on a surface level, oh no – a ton of effort has been put into each respective version of the site to the point where it’s hard to distinguish it from one that was created in that country.

Whether you access Betano from Peru or the Czech Republic, the site will be fully localized in your native language, and all games that are not available in your region will be removed or even replaced with ones exclusive to you. Furthermore, the site is fully licensed in each and every territory that it operates in, whether that’s a more widely encompassing license (like Malta) or one focused on a particular country (like iGaming Ontario or the German GLL). Just staying compliant with one regulator’s requirements can be a nearly impossible task for some casinos, but Betano is licensed by at last eight different bodies and doesn’t appear to have gotten trouble with any of them at any point. That’s just as unusual as it is impressive!

Notes from the author:

I really can’t understate just how much time, effort, sweat, and blood was poured into Betano purely for the sake of making sure that its players feel like they’re playing at a casino that is aimed directly at them. I already brought up the licenses and localizations, but you can also deposit with each country’s currency, using the most popular payment methods in that country. It doesn’t matter if, say, only Bulgarians can use the platform “ePay”, they WILL be able to use it at Betano Casino because it’s a much more popular payments provider in the country than something like Jeton or eZeeWallet.

As a reviewer, I’m generally trying to examine each site as objectively as I can, to describe its pros and cons just as if I were to experience it as a regular user who just signed up with the intention to play rather than review. But in this case, I honestly feel that I need a more objective “bird’s eye view” for this review to be useful, because if I was to approach Betano from the perspective of just your average player, I think I would love it. It’s just so rare to find a site this committed to making me feel catered to, and it’s easy to fall in love with the attention to detail and overlook some of the site’s flaws.

And don’t get me wrong, there are, indeed, some flaws – as there are on any other casino site. But I don’t think they’re enough to really sully that positive impression I got. Yes, Betano is a very weird online casino – and it’s weird because most casino sites simply don’t care half as much about their players as Betano does. It’s refreshing, and more than worthy of a recommendation despite the site’s flaws.

Frequently Asked Questions

Betano was first launched in 2023 by the company Kaizen Gaming International Limited.

No, playing using a VPN is strictly against the Betano terms of service, in no small part due to the limited amount of supported countries. Any players residing outside of those countries may not create an account with or without a VPN.

While the casino has about 2,500 different games in total, most players will get to play around 2,000 due to certain games not being available in some territories.

Yes, many of the games available at Betano Casino carry a jackpot. There’s even an entire category dedicated just to them that you can access from the left-hand menu!

Potentially, yes. The welcome bonus will differ depending on which country you are located in, so it can be hard to tell for sure whether it’s worthwhile or not (for example, in Germany you won’t receive any match bonus, just free spins). However, most welcome bonus offers we examined were still worth claiming.

Betano Casino is available in the following countries:

Afghanistan , Albania , Algeria , American Samoa , Andorra , Angola , Anguilla , Antarctica , Antigua and Barbuda , Argentina , Armenia , Aruba , Australia , Austria , Azerbaijan , Bahamas , Bahrain , Bangladesh , Barbados , Belarus , Belgium , Belize , Benin , Bermuda , Bhutan , Bolivia , Bosnia-Herzegovina , Botswana , Bouvet Island , Brazil , British Indian Ocean Territory , Brunei Darussalam , Bulgaria , Burkina Faso , Burundi , Cambodia , Cameroon , Canada , Cape Verde , Cayman Islands , Central African Republic , Chad , Chile , China , Christmas Island , Cocos (Keeling) Islands , Colombia , Comoros , Congo , Cook Islands , Costa Rica , Croatia , Cuba , Cyprus , Czech Rep. , Democratic Republic of Congo , Denmark , Djibouti , Dominica , Dominican Republic , Ecuador , Egypt , El Salvador , Equatorial Guinea , Eritrea , Estonia , Ethiopia , Falkland Islands , Faroe Islands , Fiji , Finland , France , French Southern Territories , Gabon , Gambia , Georgia , Germany , Ghana , Gibraltar , Greece , Greenland , Grenada , Guadeloupe (French) , Guam (USA) , Guatemala , Guernsey , Guinea , Guinea Bissau , Guyana , Haiti , Heard Island and McDonald Islands , Honduras , Hong Kong , Hungary , Iceland , India , Indonesia , Iran , Iraq , Ireland , Isle of Man , Israel , Italy , Ivory Coast , Jamaica , Japan , Jersey , Jordan , Kazakhstan , Kenya , Kiribati , Korea, North , Korea, South , Kuwait , Kyrgyzstan , Laos , Latvia , Lebanon , Lesotho , Liberia , Libya , Liechtenstein , Lithuania , Luxembourg , Macau , Macedonia , Madagascar , Malawi , Malaysia , Maldives , Mali , Malta , Marshall Islands , Martinique (French) , Mauritania , Mauritius , Mayotte , Mexico , Micronesia , Moldova , Monaco , Mongolia , Montserrat , Morocco , Mozambique , Myanmar , Namibia , Nauru , Nepal , Netherlands , Netherlands Antilles , New Caledonia (French) , New Zealand , Nicaragua , Niger , Nigeria , Niue , Norfolk Island , Northern Mariana Islands , Norway , Oman , Pakistan , Palau , Panama , Papua New Guinea , Paraguay , Peru , Philippines , Pitcairn Island , Poland , Polynesia (French) , Portugal , Puerto Rico , Qatar , Reunion (French) , Romania , Russia , Rwanda , Saint Helena , Saint Kitts And Nevis Anguilla , Saint Lucia , Saint Pierre and Miquelon , Saint Vincent And Grenadines , Samoa , San Marino , Sao Tome and Principe , Saudi Arabia , Serbia , Senegal , Seychelles , Sierra Leone , Singapore , Slovakia , Slovenia , Solomon Islands , Somalia , South Africa , South Georgia And South Sandwich Islands , Spain , Sri Lanka , Sudan , Suriname , Svalbard and Jan Mayen Islands , Swaziland , Sweden , Switzerland , Syria , Taiwan , Tajikistan , Tanzania , Thailand , Togo , Tokelau , Tonga , Trinidad and Tobago , Tunisia , Turkey , Turkmenistan , Turks and Caicos Islands , Tuvalu , United Kingdom , Uganda , Ukraine , United Arab Emirates , Uruguay , USA , USA Minor Outlying Islands , Uzbekistan , Vanuatu , Vatican , Venezuela , Vietnam , Virgin Islands (British) , Virgin Islands (USA) , Wallis and Futuna Islands , Western Sahara , Yemen , Zambia , Zimbabwe

Betano Casino Compared to Other Casinos

Casino

Rating

Bonus

Min Deposit

Min Withdrawal

Payment methods

Licenses

Visit

Betano Casino

Betano Casino

3.8/5

100% Up to CA$3,000 + 50 Free Spins

€10

€20

Apple Pay Bank Wire Boleto Giropay Maestro Mastercard Neteller Pay4Fun PayPal Paysafecard PIX Revolut Skrill Sofort Trustly Visa

GLL, iGaming Ontario, MGA, Ministry of Finance Czech Republic, NGO, NLRC, NRA, SRIJ

Restricted

4.7/5

100% Up to €500 + 200 Free Spins

€10

€10

Bank Transfer Bitcoin DogeCoin Ethereum eZeeWallet Interac Jeton LiteCoin Mastercard MiFinity Neteller Skrill Tether Tron Visa

4.7/5

100% up to €1000 + 150 Free Spins

€10

€20

Bitcoin Ethereum eZeeWallet Jeton LiteCoin Maestro Mastercard MiFinity Neteller Paysafecard Rapid Revolut Ripple Skrill Tether Visa

4.6/5

Up to €400 + 150 Free Spins

€20

€40

AstroPay Bank Transfer Bitcoin CashtoCode Ethereum eZeeWallet Flexepin Interac Jeton LiteCoin Mastercard Neosurf Neteller Paysafecard Ripple Skrill Tether Visa
Daniel o'clein

Professional casino player

Daniel O'Clery

Expert opinion

2.5

Daniel O’Clery is a seasoned casino aficionado with a keen eye for detail and a passion for the gaming industry. Born in Ireland and now a proud Canadian resident, Daniel has spent years working at various online casinos, accumulating a wealth of knowledge and expertise. He co-founded casinos.cc to help guide players through the ever-evolving world of online gambling. With a flair for critical analysis and a love for strategy, Daniel's reviews offer a balanced view, helping you make informed choices on where to place your bets.

Betano Casino Player Reviews

Reviews & complaints by players. Have you ever played at Betano Casino? Share your experience with us & our visitors.

Be the first to leave a comment on: Betano Casino

This review is based on my personal experience & game play at Betano Casino I'm not an employee at any online casino and I haven't received any payments to write this review. I understand that casinos.cc might or might not show my review and they are not responsible for its content.

Casino of the month

Boomerang Casino

Boomerang Casino

100% Up to €500 + 200 Free Spins

Welcome Bonus

100% Up to €500 + 200 Free Spins

US Accepted