EUSLOT Casino

Since 2018

EUSLOT Casino Erfahrungen

2.6/5

Der heutige Bonus

100% bis zu 1.000 € + 100 Freispiele

EUSLOT Casino is Restricted

EUSLOT Casino Bewertung

3.0

Vertrauen und Fairness

Niedriger als 80% der überprüften Casinos

2.5

Spiele

Niedriger als 92% der überprüften Casinos

2.5

Bonusse

Niedriger als 91% der überprüften Casinos

2.5

Auszahlungszeit

Niedriger als 93% der überprüften Casinos

2.4

Kundenbetreuung

Niedriger als 91% der überprüften Casinos

2.6

Mobiler Support

Niedriger als 94% der überprüften Casinos

Würden Sie das empfehlen EUSLOT Casino?

Seien Sie der Erste, der dieses Casino bewertet!

Pro und Kontra
  • Viele Zahlungsoptionen
  • Solides Willkommensangebot
  • MGA-Lizenz
  • Keine Sportwetten
  • 3x Wetteinsatz-Anforderung

Kasino Details

Website

www.euslot.com

Spiele
2500+
Lizenzen
MGA
Eigentümer:
N1 Interactive Ltd.
Gestartet
2018
Telefonischer Support
No
Email
Yes
Sprachen
Arabic, Bulgarian, Croatian, English, Estonian, Finnish, German, Greek, Hindi, Hungarian, Italian, Japanese, Korean, Polish, Russian
Live chat
Yes
Arbeitszeiten
24/7

Details zur Bezahlung

Währungen
CAD EUR JPY NOK NZD PLN USD ZAR
Zahlungsmöglichkeiten
iDebit Mastercard casinos Neosurf Skrill Trustly Visa casinos Web Money
Mindestanzahlung
€20
Mindestentnahme
€20
Maximale Entnahme
€60000
Rückzugszeit
1-72 Hours
Live-Kasino
Yes
VIP-Programm
Yes

Spiel-Anbieter

4ThePlayer
Acerun
Baddingo
Betsoft
BGAMING
Big Time Gaming
Boomerang Studios
Booming Games
Endorphina
Games Inc
Hacksaw Gaming
iSoftBet
Max Win Gaming
Microgaming
Platipus
Playson
Playtech
Pragmatic Play
Push Gaming
Quickspin
Reel Play
Reflex Gaming
Relax Gaming
Spinomenal
Spribe
Swintt
Wazdan
Yggdrasil

Spieltypen

Baccarat
eSports
Jackpot games
Scratchcards
Sports Betting
Video Poker

EUSLOT Casino Allgemeiner Rückblick

EUSLOT Casino ReviewWenn Sie mit dem iGaming-Markt vertraut sind, haben Sie vielleicht schon von EUSLOT gehört, einem der am stärksten beworbenen Online Casinos eines bestimmten großen Unternehmens in diesem Sektor. Wie der Name schon vermuten lässt, zielt der Betreiber mit diesem Casino auf den europäischen Markt ab, unterstützt aber tatsächlich viele Länder auf der ganzen Welt und viele Sprachen. Die Plattform ist außerdem vollgepackt mit großartigen Funktionen.

N1 Interactive Ltd. ist ein sehr beliebter Betreiber in der iGaming-Branche, daher ist es keine Überraschung, dass dieses Casino, das sie verwalten, einen treuen Kundenstamm hat. Den Betreiber gibt es schon eine Weile, was bedeutet, dass er weiß, was er tut, und sich den Respekt der iGaming-Community verdient hat. Darüber hinaus kennt er die Wünsche und Bedürfnisse der Spieler sehr gut. In der Branche der Online-Casinos sind viele neue Plattformen entstanden, aber das EUSLOT Casino hat seine Stabilität bewahrt und ist im Laufe der Jahre stark gewachsen.

Wir glauben, dass es wichtig ist, eine kurze Zusammenfassung der Hauptmerkmale von EUSLOT Casino zu geben, bevor wir ins Detail gehen. Auf diese Weise können Sie ein Gefühl für die Funktionen und Dienstleistungen der Plattform bekommen und feststellen, ob Sie sich mit den Bedingungen wohlfühlen. Die Benutzeroberfläche ist ein wichtiger Bestandteil eines jeden Casinos, und EUSLOT Casino macht seine Sache recht gut, so dass Sie nicht enttäuscht sein werden.

Allerdings ist die Benutzeroberfläche bei weitem nicht der einzige auffällige Aspekt des Casinos. Die Lizenz des Casinos stammt von der MGA, die allgemein als der wohl beste iGaming-Lizenznehmer der Branche gilt. Diese Lizenz stellt sicher, dass Sie sich in einer absolut zuverlässigen Umgebung befinden, die für den Fall, dass Probleme auftreten, abgesichert ist. Außerdem ist die MGA immer bereit, Ihnen bei der Suche nach einer Lösung zu helfen, ganz gleich, was passiert.

Die Promos des Casinos sind etwas anderes, auf das man aufpassen sollte. In diesem oder einem ähnlichen Casino zu spielen, macht viel mehr Spaß als in einem Casino, das keine Anreize bietet. Je nach Ihren Wettvorlieben und der von Ihnen gewählten Spielart haben Sie eine Fülle von Möglichkeiten zur Auswahl. Ein VIP-Programm, Reload-Boni, High-Roller-Aktionen und viele weitere Anreize werden Ihnen immer zur Verfügung stehen.

Aber wie Ihnen jeder anständige Spieler sagen wird, sind es die Spiele, die die Leute wirklich in die Online Casinos locken. Eine großartige Sache über EUSLOT Casino ist, dass es Spiele von so vielen berühmten Spielen hat, dass Sie einfach wissen, dass die Bibliothek von hoher Qualität ist. Aus diesem Grund umfasst das Titelsortiment sowohl aktuelle als auch neue Spielautomaten, Tischspiele und Live-Dealer-Alternativen. Die einzige fehlende Kategorie sind Sportwetten, was nicht überraschend ist.

Bevor wir unsere Einführung abschließen, sollten wir vielleicht noch hervorheben, dass der Kundenservice des Casinos jederzeit per E-Mail und Live-Chat erreichbar ist. Zögern Sie nicht, sie zu kontaktieren, wenn Sie irgendwelche Fragen oder Probleme haben; sie werden mehr als erfreut sein, Ihnen zu helfen. Wenn Ihre Anfrage zeitkritisch ist, werden Sie feststellen, dass ein Chat hilfreicher ist als eine E-Mail, da Sie innerhalb weniger Minuten eine Antwort erhalten. Das Casino hat jedoch auch eine Telefonnummer, die Sie in der Fußzeile der Website anrufen können.

Anmerkungen des Autors:

Ich war sehr fasziniert, als das EUSLOT Casino an den Start ging, und war wirklich begeistert zu sehen, wie es sich im Laufe der Jahre entwickelt hat, so wie es war. Ich habe alle meine Lieblingsspiele gefunden und eine Menge neuer Spiele entdeckt, da das Casino eine sehr umfangreiche und oft aktualisierte Spielebibliothek hat. Ich habe auch darauf geachtet, die Boni zu nutzen, was mir geholfen hat, ein besseres Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis zu bekommen. Ich schlage also vor, dass Sie dasselbe tun, wenn Sie denken, dass EUSLOT Casino zu Ihnen passt.

Häufig gestellte Fragen

Wenn Sie auf der Suche nach einer angenehmen und sicheren Umgebung sind, um Ihre Erkundungstour durch die Online-Casinos zu beginnen, sind Sie bei EUSLOT Casino genau richtig. Das intuitive Design des Casinos macht es ideal für Spieler aller Erfahrungsstufen. Unzählige Spiele, eine Vielzahl von Zahlungsoptionen, ein schlankes Design und großzügige Promos sorgen dafür, dass diese Seite für jeden Geschmack etwas zu bieten hat.

EUSLOT bietet eine Vielzahl großartiger Funktionen. Die wichtigsten Aktionen sind jedoch der Willkommensbonus, der wöchentliche Bonus, die fantastischen zeitlich begrenzten Turniere und der lohnende VIP-Club.

Ja, das können Sie. Wenn Sie im EUSLOT Casino auf Ihrem mobilen Gerät spielen, haben Sie von jedem Ort aus Zugriff auf alle Ihre Lieblingsspiele. Wenn Sie also ein mobiles Gerät haben, sollten Sie sich keine Sorgen machen. Alles, was Sie brauchen, ist eine verlässliche Internetverbindung.

Das EUSLOT Casino bietet zu jedem Zeitpunkt mehr als ein Turnier an. Sie sind unterhaltsam und zeitkritisch, so dass Sie sie nicht verpassen sollten. Sie können einen vollständigen Zeitplan aller laufenden Veranstaltungen im Casino im Veranstaltungsbereich einsehen, der über die Hauptleiste auf der Homepage zugänglich ist.

Sie finden die Jackpot-Spiele auf der Website des Casinos unter der Option “Spiele”. Wenn Sie eines dieser Spiele spielen, haben Sie die Chance, entweder einen progressiven oder einen nicht-progressiven Jackpot zu gewinnen, je nachdem, welches Spiel Sie wählen.

EUSLOT Casino im Vergleich zu anderen Casinos

Casino

Bewertung

Bonus

Min. Kaution

Min. Rückzug

Zahlungsmöglichkeiten

Lizenzen

Besuch

EUSLOT Casino

EUSLOT Casino

2.6/5

100% bis zu 1.000 € + 100 Freispiele

€20

€20

MGA

Eingeschränkt

4.7/5

100% Up to €500 + 200 Free Spins

€10

€10

Bank Transfer Bitcoin DogeCoin Ethereum eZeeWallet Interac Jeton LiteCoin Mastercard MiFinity Neteller Skrill Tether Tron Visa

4.7/5

100% bis zu €1000 + 150 Freispiele

€10

€20

Bitcoin Ethereum eZeeWallet Jeton LiteCoin Maestro Mastercard MiFinity Neteller Paysafecard Rapid Revolut Ripple Skrill Tether Visa

4.6/5

Up to €400 + 150 Free Spins

€20

€40

AstroPay Bank Transfer Bitcoin CashtoCode Ethereum eZeeWallet Flexepin Interac Jeton LiteCoin Mastercard Neosurf Neteller Paysafecard Ripple Skrill Tether Visa
Daniel o'clein

Professional casino player

Daniel O'Clery

Expert opinion

Daniel O’Clery is a seasoned casino aficionado with a keen eye for detail and a passion for the gaming industry. Born in Ireland and now a proud Canadian resident, Daniel has spent years working at various online casinos, accumulating a wealth of knowledge and expertise. He co-founded casinos.cc to help guide players through the ever-evolving world of online gambling. With a flair for critical analysis and a love for strategy, Daniel's reviews offer a balanced view, helping you make informed choices on where to place your bets.

Casino des Monats

Boomerang Casino

Boomerang Casino

100% Up to €500 + 200 Free Spins

Willkommensbonus

100% Up to €500 + 200 Free Spins

US Angenommen

EUSLOT Casino

Since 2018

EUSLOT Casino Review

2.6/5

Today’s bonus

100% up to €1,000 + 100 free spins

EUSLOT Casino is Restricted

EUSLOT Casino Rating

3.0

Trust and Fairness

Lower than 81% of the casinos reviewed

2.5

Games

Lower than 93% of the casinos reviewed

2.5

Bonuses

Lower than 92% of the casinos reviewed

2.5

Payout Speed

Lower than 94% of the casinos reviewed

2.4

Customer Support

Lower than 92% of the casinos reviewed

2.6

Mobile Support

Lower than 95% of the casinos reviewed

Do you recommend EUSLOT Casino?

Be the first one to rate this casino!

Pros and Cons
  • Many Payment Options
  • Solid Welcome Offer
  • MGA License
  • No Sports Betting
  • 3x Wagering Requirement

Casino Details

Website

www.euslot.com

Games
2500+
Licenses
MGA
Owner:
N1 Interactive Ltd.
Launched
2018
Phone support
No
Email
Yes
Languages
Arabic, Bulgarian, Croatian, English, Estonian, Finnish, German, Greek, Hindi, Hungarian, Italian, Japanese, Korean, Polish, Russian
Live chat
Yes
Working hours
24/7

Payment Details

Currencies
CAD EUR JPY NOK NZD PLN USD ZAR
Payment methods
iDebit Mastercard casinos Neosurf Skrill Trustly Visa casinos Web Money
Minimum deposit
€20
Minimum withdrawal
€20
Maximum withdrawal
€60000
Withdrawal time
1-72 Hours
Live Casino
Yes
VIP Program
Yes

Software Providers

4ThePlayer
Acerun
Baddingo
Betsoft
BGAMING
Big Time Gaming
Boomerang Studios
Booming Games
Endorphina
Games Inc
Hacksaw Gaming
iSoftBet
Max Win Gaming
Microgaming
Platipus
Playson
Playtech
Pragmatic Play
Push Gaming
Quickspin
Reel Play
Reflex Gaming
Relax Gaming
Spinomenal
Spribe
Swintt
Wazdan
Yggdrasil

Game types

Baccarat
eSports
Jackpot games
Scratchcards
Sports Betting
Video Poker

EUSLOT Casino General Review

EUSLOT Casino ReviewIf you're familiar with the iGaming market, you may have heard of EUSLOT, one of the most heavily promoted online casinos by a certain major company in the sector. As you can guess by the name, the operator uses this casino as a way to target the European market, however, it actually supports a lot of countries around the world, as well as many languages. The platform is also packed with great features.

N1 Interactive Ltd. is a very popular iGaming industry operator, therefore it's no surprise this casino, which they manage, has a loyal customer base. The operator has been around for a while, which means they know what they're doing and have earned the respect of the iGaming community. On top of that, they understand the players' wants and needs quite well. The online casino sector has seen a proliferation of new platforms, but EUSLOT Casino has maintained its stability and expanded greatly over the years too.

We believe it is important to conduct a brief summary of the main features of EUSLOT Casino before we get into the details. This way, you may get a feel for the platform's features and services, as well as determine if you're comfortable with its conditions, by reading them. The user interface is an important component of any casino, and EUSLOT Casino does the job quite well, so you won’t be disappointed.

However, the user interface is far from the only eye-catching aspect of the casino. The casino's license is from the MGA, which is generally considered to be the top iGaming licensee in the industry, arguably. This license ensures that you will be participating in an entirely reliable environment with a failsafe in case any issues arise. Plus, the MGA is always ready to help you find a solution, no matter what may come up.

The casino's promos are something else to watch out for. Playing at this casino, or one with similar features, will be a lot more fun than playing at a casino that offers no incentives. Based on your betting preferences and chosen game type, you have a plethora of possibilities to choose from. A VIP program, reload bonuses, high-roller promotions, and many more incentives will always be available to you.

But as any decent player will tell you, the games are what really draw people to online casinos. One great thing about EUSLOT Casino is that it has games from so many famous games that you just know the library is of high quality. Because of it, the title assortment includes both hot and new slot machines, table games, and live dealer alternatives. The only missing category is sports betting, which is not surprising.

We should probably highlight that the casino's customer service is available via email and live chat at all hours before we wrap up our introduction. Do not hesitate to contact them if you have any questions or issues; they will be more than delighted to assist you. If your request is time-sensitive, you will find that chatting is more helpful than sending an email since you get a response in minutes rather than longer. However, the casino also has a phone number you can call at the footer of the site.

Notes from the author:

I was very intrigued when EUSLOT Casino launched and was really excited to see it being developed over the years the way it was. I found all of my favorite games and explored a ton of new ones, as the casino has a very rich and often updated game library. I also made sure to use the bonuses, which helped me get a better bang for my buck, so I suggest you do the same if you think EUSLOT Casino is your fit.

Frequently Asked Questions

If you are looking for a pleasant and safe environment to begin your exploration of online casinos, go no further than EUSLOT Casino. The casino's intuitive design makes it ideal for players of all experience levels. Countless games, a variety of payment options, a sleek design, and generous promos ensure that this site will have something for every taste out there.

EUSLOT offers a wide variety of great features. However, the most prominent promotions are the welcome bonus, the weekly bonus, the fantastic time-limited tournaments, and the rewarding VIP club.

Yes, you can. When you play at EUSLOT Casino on your mobile device, you have access to all of your favorite games from any location. Therefore, if you have a mobile device, you shouldn't be concerned. All you need is a dependable internet connection.

At any given moment, EUSLOT Casino offers more than one tournament, actually. They are entertaining and time-sensitive, so you won't want to miss out. You can see a complete schedule of all the ongoing events at the casino in the events area, which is accessible via the main bar on the homepage.

You can locate the jackpot games section of the casino's website under the “Games” option. Playing any of these games gives you a shot at winning either a progressive or a non-progressive jackpot, depending on which one you choose.

EUSLOT Casino is available in the following countries:

American Samoa , Andorra , Antarctica , Antigua and Barbuda , Argentina , Aruba , Bahamas , Bangladesh , Benin , Bermuda , Bhutan , Bolivia , Bosnia-Herzegovina , Botswana , Bouvet Island , British Indian Ocean Territory , Brunei Darussalam , Bulgaria , Canada , Chad , Chile , Christmas Island , Cocos (Keeling) Islands , Cook Islands , Costa Rica , Croatia , Czech Rep. , Democratic Republic of Congo , Denmark , Djibouti , Dominica , Dominican Republic , Ecuador , Egypt , El Salvador , Equatorial Guinea , Falkland Islands , Faroe Islands , Fiji , Finland , France , French Southern Territories , Gabon , Gambia , Georgia , Germany , Greenland , Grenada , Guadeloupe (French) , Guam (USA) , Guernsey , Guinea Bissau , Heard Island and McDonald Islands , Honduras , Iceland , Indonesia , Iran , Ireland , Isle of Man , Ivory Coast , Japan , Korea, North , Korea, South , Kuwait , Kyrgyzstan , Laos , Latvia , Lesotho , Liechtenstein , Luxembourg , Macedonia , Madagascar , Malawi , Malaysia , Maldives , Malta , Marshall Islands , Martinique (French) , Mauritania , Micronesia , Monaco , Mongolia , Montserrat , Namibia , Nauru , Nepal , Netherlands , Netherlands Antilles , New Caledonia (French) , New Zealand , Norfolk Island , Northern Mariana Islands , Oman , Palau , Papua New Guinea , Peru , Philippines , Pitcairn Island , Poland , Polynesia (French) , Puerto Rico , Qatar , Reunion (French) , Russia , Saint Helena , Saint Kitts And Nevis Anguilla , Saint Lucia , Saint Pierre and Miquelon , Saint Vincent And Grenadines , Samoa , San Marino , Sao Tome and Principe , Saudi Arabia , Senegal , Seychelles , Singapore , Solomon Islands , South Africa , South Georgia And South Sandwich Islands , Sri Lanka , Suriname , Svalbard and Jan Mayen Islands , Swaziland , Sweden , Switzerland , Syria , Taiwan , Turkmenistan , Tuvalu , Uruguay , USA , USA Minor Outlying Islands , Vatican , Vietnam , Virgin Islands (British) , Virgin Islands (USA) , Wallis and Futuna Islands , Western Sahara , Zambia

EUSLOT Casino in other lanugages

EUSLOT Casino Compared to Other Casinos

Casino

Rating

Bonus

Min Deposit

Min Withdrawal

Payment methods

Licenses

Visit

EUSLOT Casino

EUSLOT Casino

2.6/5

100% up to €1,000 + 100 free spins

€20

€20

MGA

Restricted

4.7/5

100% Up to €500 + 100 Free Spins on Wild Cash x9990

€20

€20

Bank Transfer Bitcoin BitcoinCash DogeCoin Ethereum LiteCoin Maestro Mastercard Ripple Tron Visa

Costa Rica

4.7/5

100% Up to €500 + 200 Free Spins

€10

€10

Bank Transfer Bitcoin DogeCoin Ethereum eZeeWallet Interac Jeton LiteCoin Mastercard MiFinity Neteller Skrill Tether Tron Visa

4.7/5

100% up to €1000 + 150 Free Spins

€10

€20

Bitcoin Ethereum eZeeWallet Jeton LiteCoin Maestro Mastercard MiFinity Neteller Paysafecard Rapid Revolut Ripple Skrill Tether Visa

Casino reviewer

Denis Tsonev

Expert opinion

2.2

EUSLOT Casino Player Reviews

Reviews & complaints by players. Have you ever played at EUSLOT Casino? Share your experience with us & our visitors.

Be the first to leave a comment on: EUSLOT Casino

This review is based on my personal experience & game play at EUSLOT Casino I'm not an employee at any online casino and I haven't received any payments to write this review. I understand that casinos.cc might or might not show my review and they are not responsible for its content.

Casino of the month

Boomerang Casino

Boomerang Casino

100% Up to €500 + 200 Free Spins

Welcome Bonus

100% Up to €500 + 200 Free Spins

US Accepted